title.gif (3210 bytes)

Student Computer Ownership Program 
Committee Members for Academic Year 2001-2002

  • Gregory Abowd, Chairman, College of Computing
  • Matthew Realff, Chemistry
  • Linda Cabot, OIT
  • Eric Carlen, Math
  • Dan Morrison, Housing
  • Marc Smith, Mechnical Engineering
  • Kathy Tomajko, Library
  • Jim McClellan, Electrical Engineering
  • Miles Edson, ResNet
  • Gene Germanovich, Student

buzzfly.gif (2049 bytes)
Georgia Tech Homepage
oitlogo.gif (2084 bytes)
OIT Homepage
computerbuzz.gif (1821 bytes)
Customer Support Homepage

Notwithstanding any language to the contrary, nothing contained herein constitutes nor is intended to constitute an offer, inducement, promise, or contract of any kind. The data contained herein is for informational purposes only and is not represented to be error free. Any links to non-Georgia Tech information are provided as a courtesy. They are not intended to nor do they constitute an endorsement by the Georgia Institute of Technology  of the linked materials.
Last Modified: September 11, 1998 5:00pm
Approved by External Affairs 10/23/97